Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Five Yard Dog: Music

(Five Yard Dog)

Deep Grooves Ahead

Wake Up Dead

Resie's Blues

Everybody Loves A Shuffle

Run Around

I Take It Black

It Would Be A Sin

Good-Bye Baby


Come On

Reconsider Baby


Prison Of Love

Shotgun Blues

The Sky Is Crying

The Sky Is Crying (live)

I Take It Black (live)

Bring It On Home (live)

Built For Comfort (live)

Start It Up (live)

Oh Pretty Woman (live)

Walking By Myself (live)